My Pre-order List:

Hello Lovelies!! Hope you are all well and are reading! Today’s post is about my Amazon pre-order list and what books I have on there.

The first one is, A Court Of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J Maas. I am sure you know, how huge a fan I am of this trilogy. I have spoken about this on my blogs tonnes of times. The release date is getting closer and closer! I am beyond excited. The date is the 2nd May. I am more excited for this date than my actual birthday which is a week after! This is the conclusion to the Courts Of Thorns and Roses and Mist and Fury. If rumours are to be believed, there is to be an explosive ending!

ACOWAR_US

The second is The Romeo Catchers by Alys Arden. This is the sequel to The Casquette Girls Series. This is to follow on from the first book. We see how Adele is fairing in New Orleans after all the hustle and bustle of the first book. This series has everything I could ever ask for. New Orleans, Vampires, Witches, Magic and more! This is out on the 23rd May. Again, more excited for this than my birthday! Haha

Romeo Catchers

The third and final one (for now) is Our Dark Duet from Victoria Schwab. I feel like there is a pattern emerging on my pre-order list, sequels! This is the second and last book of the Monsters Of Verity Duology. The first book, This Savage Song was amazing! It took a while to get into but now I am hooked. The fact that the covers for the books are beautiful as well, does not help! This book is on the 5th July. I do not know if I can wait this long!! I am so impatient, it is unreal!

Our dark duet

I usually have a lot more pre-ordered books on my list but I am trying to be better. My logic on this is, if I still want to read it by the time it comes out I can buy it on the day. As I have Amazon Prime, I wont have to wait long.

Whats on your list?

Leave a Reply

